Past Awards

Year

Category

Silver Award

Silver Award

Challenges faced by disadvantaged children

初中生活之旅

童舟共濟

Many Primary 5 and 6 students are worried about secondary school admissions. The project will create an enhanced board game based on some existing games and enable primary school students to make contact and connections with their preferred secondary schools and its current students.

Challenges faced by disadvantaged children

SLP 重要嗎?

Agent M

Student Learning Profile is a crucial document as part of the assessment for university admissions. In order to increase their chances being admitted, some students push themselves to participate in various extra-curricular activities and student societies, while already being overloaded with academic work. This project will be a comprehensive study on the different emphasis placed on SLP by different fields of study so students will not blindly sign up for extra-curricular activities to increase the chances of admission.

Challenges faced by disadvantaged children

黑兵道白兵道

黑白兵軍團

This project aims to help young people who find themselves cheated and manipulated in relationships. Their stories will be collected through social media and turned into a play script. The play will be performed in theatres and also shown online to raise awareness of self-protection in relationships.

Challenges faced by disadvantaged children

伸出援手,錄音救人

錄音救人捲土重來

Many young people find themselves alone in the battle against internet bullying. This project aims to record the feelings and experiences of youth who have undergone bullying and turn these sharing into exhibitions and online programs to sensitize the public about the situation, and invite the audience to help come up with solutions.

Population Ageing

寵物。手工。掂

待定

Many elderly people with handicraft skills find themselves idle after retirement. This project invites elderly persons who are skilled in sewing to collaborate with youth. They will upcycle unwanted clothing to make costumes for abandoned dogs and in turn, encourage more people to adopt the dogs.

歷屆得獎項目

年份

分類

銀獎

銀獎

身處不利環境下兒童的成長挑戰

初中生活之旅

童舟共濟

升中為小五六生帶來憂慮,點子方案透過改良現有桌上遊戲,並接觸其心儀中學及或就讀該校的學生,讓小學生 為中學生活作更好準備。

身處不利環境下兒童的成長挑戰

SLP 重要嗎?

Agent M

現時學生學習概覽Student Learning Profile (“SLP”)為大學收生時檢視學生全人發展的參考文件。部份學生為了增加入 大學的機會,在繁重的學習以外不斷參與不同課外活動及學會事務,壓力很大。點子方案透過調查,了解大學不 同學科在收生時對SLP內不同範疇的著眼點,從而讓學生不會為增加入學機會而盲目參與大量課外活動。

身處不利環境下兒童的成長挑戰

黑兵道白兵道

黑白兵軍團

為協助在感情路上受騙被「收兵」的青少年,點子方案透過社交媒體收集這些青少年的故事,編輯成劇本後以網 上劇場及實體劇場形式帶出問題,讓青少年留意如何在感情路上保護自己。

身處不利環境下兒童的成長挑戰

伸出援手,錄音救人

錄音救人捲土重來

青少年在學校及網上面對欺凌,往往孤立無援,點子方案會以錄音收集被欺凌青少年的經歷和感受,並以展覽及 網上節目形式讓公眾了解當中情況,引發思考如何協助改善情況。

人口老化

寵物。手工。掂

待定

長者的手藝在退休後缺乏可應用的地方,點子方案旨在邀請擅於縫製衣服的長者與青年合作,透過工作坊將二手 衣物升級再造,為被遺棄的狗仔添置新衣,並鼓勵更多有心人領養狗隻。